The Conference is organized to bring together scientists from Physical Chemistry in order to exchange their recent experience and achievements. All fields of Physical Chemistry will be considered, from fundamental to applied areas, including multidisciplinary approaches and related areas of other sciences. Scientific program of the Conference will include plenary reports, oral and poster presentations, virtual participations.

Honorary lecturer – Prof. Jean-Pierre Grolier, Institute of Chemistry of Clermont-Ferrand, Blaise Pascal University, France

Plenary Speakers:

1. Prof. Dr. Peter Atkins (Lincoln College, University of Oxford, UK)

2. Prof. Dr. Christoph Schick (University of Rostock, Kazan University, Germany)

3. Prof. Dr. Ralf Ludwig (University of Rostock, Germany)

4. Prof. Dr. Sabine Endres (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Institut für Technische Thermodynamik und Kältetechnik, Germany)

5. Prof. Martin Trusler (Imperial College London, UK)

6. Prof. Deresh Ramjugernath (University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)

7. Prof. James H. Davis (Chemistry University of South Alabama, USA)

8. Prof. Dr. Valentina L. Stolyarova (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia)

9. Prof. Dr. Alexander K. Shchekin (Saint Petersburg State University, Russia

10. Prof. Andrey A. Pimerzin (Samara Technological University, Russia)

11. Dr. Natalia B. Morozova (Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry SB RAS, Russia)

12. Dr. Nata I. Matskevich (Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry SB RAS, Russia)

13. Dr. Viktor N. Naumov (Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry SB RAS, Russia)

Keynote (Invited) Speakers:

1. Prof. Brian Woodfield (Brigham Young University, USA)

2. Prof. Dr. Heike Lorenz (Max Planck Institute for Dynamics of Complex Technical Systems, Germany)

3. Prof. Joseph William Bozzelli (New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA)

4. Prof. Latifa Negadi (University of Tlemcen, Algeria)

5. Dr. Juan Zenon Davalos (Institute of Physical Chemistry "Rocasolano", Spain

6. Dr. Imre Miklós Szilágyi (Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary)

7. Dr. Andrei Rotaru (INFLPR-National Institute for Laser, Plasma and Radiation Physics, Romania) 

8. Dr. Andrea Ciccioli (Sapienza University of Rome, Italy) 

9. Dr. Stefano Vecchio Ciprioti (Sapienza University of Rome, Italy)

10. Dr. Michael Andreas Kleiber (Hattersheim, Germany)

11. Dr. Maskow Thomas (Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ, Germany)

12. Dr. Aleksandr B. Kaplun (Kutateladze Institute of Thermophysics SB RAS, Russia)

13. Dr. Dzmitry Zaitsau (Samara State Technical University, Russia)

14. Prof. Alexey Markin (Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod, Russia)


Notes for Presenters:

Plenary lectures – 45 min

Invited lectures – 30 min (25-minute presentation followed by 5 minutes of discussion)

Oral presentations – 20 min (15-minute presentation followed by 5 minutes of discussion) 

Young scientist oral presentations (before 35 age old) - 15 min (10-minute presentation followed by 5 minutes of discussion)
The duration of all type of the oral reports could be slightly changed after preparing the final Scientific Program.



The section "Payment" is updated. Please find the changes at attached materials (Порядок действий участника)


Attention! Deadline for payment has been changed to 30 April 2017! The section "Payment" is updated. Payment methods are added.


The sections "Venue" and "Sponsors" is updated.


Dear participants, the registration and abstract submission are completed! Please e-mail the Organizing committee if you have any questions.


Attention! Last call! Deadlines for registration and abstrats have now been extended to 1 February 2017 and 13 February 2017 respectively!


Login by