Co-Chairman                           Anatoly I. Rusanov (academician of RAS, SPbSU, Saint Petersburg )

Co-Chairman                           Vladimir P. Fedin (corr-member of RAS, NIIC RAS, Novosibirsk)

Vice-Chairman                         Konstantin S. Gavrichev (D.Sci. (Chem.), IGIC RAS, Moscow)

Vice-Chairman                         Nikolay V. Gelfond (D.Sci. (Chem.), NIIC RAS, Novosibirsk)

Scientific secretary                   Ludmila N. Zelenina (PhD (Chem.), NIIC RAS, Novosibirsk) 

Scientific secretary                  Kseniya V. Zherikova (PhD (Chem.), NIIC RAS, Novosibirsk)
                                                (to whom correspondence should be sent)


Prof. Dr. Sergey P. Verevkin (Rostock, Germany)

Dr. Andrei Rotaru  (Bucharest, Romania)

Dr. Juan Z. Dávalos (Madrid, Spain)

Prof. Dr. Edward Maginn (Notre Dame, USA)

Dr. Kenneth Kroenlein (Boulder, USA)

Prof. John M. Simmie (Galway, Ireland)

Prof. James S. Chickos (Missouri, USA)

Prof Joao A. P. Coutinho (Aveiro ,Portugal)

Dr. Stefano Vecchio Ciprioti (Roma, Italy)

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schick (Rostock, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Li-Xian SUN (Guilin, China)

Prof. Dr. Gabriele Sadowski (Dortmund, Germany)

Prof. Joan Brennecke (Notre Dame, USA)

Prof. Vahur Oja (Tallinn, Estonia)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Dohrn (Leverkusen, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Fabrice Mutelet (Nancy, France)

Prof. Dr. Rafiqul Gani (Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark)

Prof. Dr. Deresh Ramjugernath (Durban, South Africa) 



 Gleb A. Abakumov, Academician, IOMC RAS, Nizhni Novgorod

Andrey S. Alikhanyan, D.Sci. (Chem.), IGIC RAS, Moscow

Mikhail F. Churbanov, Academician of RAS, ICHPS RAS, Nizhni Novgorod

Vladimir A. Durov, D.Sci. (Chem.), MSU, Moscow

Pavel P. Fedorov, D.Sci. (Chem.), GPI RAS, Moscow

Alexey A. Goryunkov, D.Sci. (Chem.), MSU, Moscow

Viktor V. Gusarov, Corr-member of RAS, SPbSTU, S.-Petersburg

Alexahdr B. Kaplun, D.Sci. (Tech.), IT SB RAS, Novosibirsk

Alexander V. Knyazev, D.Sci. (Chem.), NNSU, Nizhni Novgorod

Oskar I. Koifman, Corr-member of RAS, ISUCT, Ivanovo

Arkady M. Kolker, D.Sci. (Chem.), ISC RAS, Ivanovo

Oleg L. Kuskov, Corr-member of RAS, IGAC RAS, Moscow

Nikolay T. Kuznetsov, Academician of RAS, IGIC RAS, Moscow

Valery V. Lunin, Academician of RAS, MSU, Moscow

Andrey K. Lyashchenko, D.Sci. (Chem.), IGIC RAS, Moscow

Oleg V. Mikhailov, D.Sci. (Chem.), KSTU, Kazan

Vladimir M. Novotortsev, Academician of RAS, IGIC RAS, Moscow

Valentin N. Parmon, Academician of RAS, IC SB RAS, Novosibirsk

Andrey A. Pimerzin, D.Sci. (Chem.), SamSTU, Samara

Alexander K. Shchekin, Corr-member of RAS, SPbSU, S.-Petersburg

Natalia A. Smirnova, Corr-member of RAS, SPbSU, S.-Petersburg

Valentina L. Stolyarova, Corr-member of RAS, SPbSU, S.-Petersburg

Alexander M. Toikka, D.Sci. (Chem.), SPbGU, Saint Petersburg

Aslan Yu. Tsivadze, Academician of RAS, IPCE RAS, Moscow

Vladimir I. Valyashko, D.Sci. (Chem.), IGIC RAS, Moscow

Alexey I. Viktorov, D.Sci. (Chem.), SPbSU, S.-Petersburg

Gennady F. Voronin, D.Sci. (Chem.), MSU, Moscow

Natalya N. Smirnova, D.Sci. (Chem.), NNSU, Nizhni Novgorod

Sergey V. Stankus, D.Sci. (Phys.-Math.), IT SB RAS, Novosibirsk

Anatoliy G. Zakharov, D.Sci. (Chem.), ISC RAS, Ivanovo

Irina A. Zvereva, D.Sci. (Chem.), SPbSU, S.-Petersburg

Irina A. Uspenskaya D.Sci. (Chem.), MSU, Moscow

Andrey B. Yaroslavtsev, Corr-member of RAS, IGIC RAS, Moscow




Attention! Deadline for payment has been changed to 30 April 2017! The section "Payment" is updated. Payment methods are added.


The sections "Venue" and "Sponsors" is updated.


Dear participants, the registration and abstract submission are completed! Please e-mail the Organizing committee if you have any questions.


Attention! Last call! Deadlines for registration and abstrats have now been extended to 1 February 2017 and 13 February 2017 respectively!


Login by